Pakistan bowling continues in the last T20 match of the series against Bangladesh.

Commitment of clean sweep with 4 changes, bowling of national team

Debuting in the national team, fast bowler Shahnawaz Dhani opened the account of his wickets in T20 International by taking a wicket on the third ball of his first over.

Bangladesh had to bear the first loss in the match of Najamul Hassan Shanto’s wicket. He scored 5 runs and was bowled by Dhani.

Earlier, in the third and final match of the T20 series being played in Dhaka, Bangladesh decided to bat first after winning the toss against Pakistan.

Shahnawaz Dhani, a young fast bowler from Pakistan, is making his T20 debut today.

Shahnawaz Dhani is the 95th player to play for Pakistan in T20 Internationals.

Sarfraz Ahmed gave international cap to Shahnawaz Dhani.

Four changes have been made in the national cricket team. Sarfraz Ahmed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Usman Qadir and Shahnawaz Dhani are included in the playing XI. Fakhr Zaman, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Shoaib Malik are not included in the playing XI.

Babar Azam is leading the national team while other players include Mohammad Rizwan, Haider Ali, Khushdal Shah, Sarfraz Ahmed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Usman Qadir, Haris Rauf and Shahnawaz Dhani.

National team all-rounder Shoaib Malik had already withdrawn from the third T20 against Bangladesh due to his son’s illness.

It should be noted that Pakistan has a decisive lead of 2-0 in the three-match series, while in case of defeat in today’s match, the host team Bangladesh will have to face a clean sweep defeat.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button